WOODEN BOAT ASSOCIATIONS IN AUSTRALIA

OTHER ORGANISATIONS AND INTERESTING WEBSITES

Member login

Coming WBA Events

Sun Dec 12 @11:30AM -
Sailing Day and WBA Christmas Lunch - Note new details!
Sun Jan 23 @10:00AM -
Sailing Day - Albert Park Lake
Wed Feb 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mid-week Boating - NEW!
Wed Feb 16 @ 7:30PM -
Club Night - The boats of HMAS Castlemaine
Sat Feb 26 @10:00AM -
Participate in APYC's 150th Anniversary Celebrations
Wed Mar 16 @ 7:30PM -
Club Night - Alma Doepel - TBC
Sun Mar 27 @ 8:00AM -
Sailing Day - Rye
Sun Apr 24 @10:00AM -
Sailing Day - Yarra trip
Sun May 22 @10:00AM -
Sailing Day - Albert Park Lake
Sun Jun 26 @10:00AM -
Sailing Day - Albert Park Lake
Sun Jul 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AGM and Sailing Day

Other Events

Wind and weather info for Port Phillip, Western Port, and elsewhere.

www.baywind.com.au/ppb

www.seabreeze.com.au

Extended forecast for Melbourne

Tides information

Bureau of Meteorology

willyweather

TidesChart

Links to Parks Victoria boating guides

Port Phillip boating guide

Boating and swimming zones